MarketingProfs Speakers - Link List

Posted by Mike Damphousse

b2b sales leadsWanting to know more about the various speakers from MarketingProfs this past week, I started looking some of them up on the web, subscribing to their blogs, checking them out on LinkedIn and trying to find them on Twitter. After finding a few, I thought it might be valuable for others.

Speaker's blogs are listed if I could find them, otherwise their company link is there. If anyone has more accurate info, feel free to share it. If you're a speaker and want to share links to your presentations or handouts, that would be great too. Just send me the links.

Thanks to all of you for a great conference!

Name

Company

Twitter

Blog

LinkedIn

Amy Africa Eight by Eight @amyafrica blog/site LinkedIn
Joan Babinski Brainshark @brainshark blog/site LinkedIn
Jason Baer Convince & Convert @jaybaer blog/site LinkedIn
Michael Becker iLoop Mobile @iloopmobile blog/site LinkedIn
Jessica Bowman SEOinhouse.com @jessicabowman blog/site LinkedIn
Sandy Carter IBM @sandy_carter blog/site LinkedIn
Mack Collier The Viral Garden @MackCollier blog/site LinkedIn
Lauren Goldstein Babcock & Jenkins @BabcockJenkins blog/site LinkedIn
Matthew Grant Thought Ronin @Matthew_T_Grant blog/site LinkedIn
Ann Handley MarketingProfs @MarketingProfs blog/site LinkedIn
George Hague J. Schmid & Associates   blog/site LinkedIn
Aneta Hall Pitney Bowes @anetah blog/site LinkedIn
Gretchen Harding Intuit @1practicalgal blog/site LinkedIn
Beth Harte Harte Marketing & Communications @BethHarte blog/site LinkedIn
Rob Helmke Plastic Ingenuity, Inc.   blog/site LinkedIn
Diane Hessan Communispace @communispaceceo blog/site LinkedIn
Victor Hunter Hunter Business Group   blog/site LinkedIn
Stephen B. Johnsonn Author @stevenbjohnson blog/site  
Russel Kern The Kern Organization   blog/site LinkedIn
Theresa Kushner Cisco   blog/site LinkedIn
Bill Leake Apogee Search @apogee_search blog/site LinkedIn
Jim Lenskold Lenskold Group   blog/site LinkedIn
Valeria Maltoni SunGard @ConversationAge blog/site LinkedIn
Loren McDonald Silverpop @LorenMcDonald blog/site LinkedIn
Karin McEwen The Mathworks   blog/site LinkedIn
Mike O'Toole PJA Advertising & Marketing @motoole1 blog/site LinkedIn
Sue Padalkar Avaya   blog/site LinkedIn
Katie Delahay Paine KDPaine & Partners @kdpaine blog/site LinkedIn
Laura Patterson VisionEdge Marketing @LauraVEM blog/site LinkedIn
Christopher Penn Edvisors @cspenn blog/site LinkedIn
Guy Powell DemandROMI @guypowell blog/site LinkedIn
Laura Ramos Forrester Research @lauraramos blog/site LinkedIn
Alissa Ruehl Apogee Search @alissaru blog/site LinkedIn
Barry Schwarz Author @barrysch blog/site  
Bill Scully Siemens Water Technologies @waterguy blog/site LinkedIn
Tim Siukola ExactTarget @ExactTarget blog/site LinkedIn
Donna Tocci Ingersoll Rand @DonnaTocci blog/site LinkedIn
Greg Verdino crayon @gregverdino blog/site LinkedIn
Maria Villar Business Data Leadership   blog/site LinkedIn
Karen Breen Vogel ClearGauge   blog/site LinkedIn
Roy Young MarketingProfs @RoyProfs blog/site LinkedIn

And of course...my shameless self promotion, but I'll do it in a non-table format as to not confuse me with the speakers ;)

Michael Damphousse, CEO/CMO at Green Leads
@damphoux
blog: www.damphousse.org (you're here)
LinkedIn