Smashmouth B2B Blog: Sales & Marketing Demand Gen

Inbound Marketing Summit Speakers: Twitter List #IMS10

Posted by Michael Damphousse on Oct 6, 2010 3:00:00 PM

inbound marketing summit twitter list

Today I'm attending New Marketing Lab's Inbound Marketing Summit at Gillette Stadium in Foxboro (killer spot for a conference, btw).

Highlight of the day is always Chris Brogan's down to earth, almost "stand up" quality talks.  He is always insightful, practical, and spot on with his delivery.

I thought it would be useful to create a Twitter List of the #IMS10 Speakers.  

Here you go: http://twitter.com/damphoux/ims10-speakers

Alex Beauchamp, Citrix Online @alexthegirl
Alex Howard, O'Reilly Media @digiphile
Amber Naslund, Radian6 @ambercadabra
Audrey McClelland, Mom Generations @audreymcclelland
Benjamin Diggles, Webtrends @mrdiggles
Bernie Borges, Find & Convert @berniebay
Bettina Hein, Pixability @pixability
Brad Blake, Office of Governor Deval Patrick @bradmblake
Brian Halligan, Hubspot @bhalligan
Byron White, ideaLaunch @byronwhite
C.C. Chapman, Digital Dads @cc_chapman
Chris Brogan, New Marketing Labs @chrisbrogan
Claire Spina-Russell, PerkettPR @jerseygrl
David Meerman Scott, Freshspot Marketing @dmscott
Deb Orton, SAS @deb_orton
Dharmesh Shah, HubSpot @dharmesh
Erica Brookes, Vitrue @ebrookes
Erica McClenny, Expion @ericamcclenny
Gail Goodman, Constant Contact @gail_goodman
Greg Cangialosi, Blue Sky Factory @gregcangialosi
Jamus Driscoll, Demandware @jamusdriscoll
Jeanne Connon, Daily Grommet @jconnon
Jess Weiss, Office of Governor Deval Patrick @jessweiss
John Doyle, Alure Home Improvements @14str8
John Jantsch, Duct Tape Marketing @ducttape
Justin Levy, New Marketing Labs @justinlevy
Kiki Mills, MITx @kikimills
Lisa Horner, Citrix Online @lisahorner
Maria Pergolino, Marketo @inboundmarketer
Mark Chaves, SAS @markachaves
Matt Cutler, Visible Measures @mcutler
Michael Damphousse, Green Leads @damphoux
Michael Pranikoff, PR Newswire @mpranikoff
Michael Weiss, Imagistic @imagistic
Mike Schneider, Allen & Gerritsen @schneidermike
Nichole Kelly, CareOne Services @nichole_kelly
Pamela Meek, SAS @pamelameek
Patrick Attallah, 90:10 Group @bzpat
Patti Fousek, Mind Search Marketing @pattifousek
Paul Gillin, Paul Gillin Communications @pgillin
Pawan Deshpande, HiveFire @tweetsfrompawan
Rand Fishkin, SEOmoz @randfish
Ric Pratte, JitterJam @ricpratte
Robbie Vorhaus, Vorhaus & Company @vorhaus
Robert Brosnan, Seton Hall University @brosnaro
Ron West, PaperThin @notronwest
Sal Ferro, Alure Home Improvements @sal_ferro
Scott Stratten, Un-Marketing @unmarketing
Steve Garfield, SteveGarfield.com @stevegarfield
Tim Hayden, Blue Clover Studios @thetimhayden
Tim Washer, Cisco @timwasher
Tom Webster, Edison Research @webby2001
Valeria Maltoni, Powered @conversationage
Vern Imrich, Percussion Software @vimrich
Wayne Sutton, TriOut @waynesutton

If I missed someone or they made a last minute change in speakers, let me know and I'll update the list.

Topics: marketing, b2b, inbound marketing, b2b marketing, socialmedia, twitter, inbound, events